You are here

Current Students with a Minor in Remote Sensing and Spatial Analysis

Current Students Major Research (keywords) Email
Arora, Mona Geography

Developing a Public Health Relevant Framework for Improved Integration of Climate Science to Decision-making

 

manand@email.arizona.edu
Francis, Juanita Natural Resources   juanita@email.arizona.edu(link sends e-mail)
Gillan, Jeffrey Natural Resources Studies Unmanned Aircraft Systems, Photogrammetry, Rangeland Monitoring jgillan@nmsu.edu 
Lee, Ryan H Arid Lands Resource Sciences Linkage Between Landscape Changes, Water Resource Management and Climate. Soil, Water, Vegetation Assessment.  rhlee@email.arizona.edu(link sends e-mail)
MacFarland, Kathryn Anne Anthropology Sheis developing ways to empirically study the religion of Scythians, Saka, and Xiongnu of Iron Age (ca. 1,000-100 BCE) Central Eurasia. kmacfarl@email.arizona.edu
Moses, Victoria Carley Anthropology Her focus is on faunal analysis in the Mediterranean. vmoses@email.arizona.edu
Phelps, Danielle Oriana Anthropology

GIS/Remote Sensing Applications in Mortuary Contexts of Ancient Egypt.

dophelps@email.arizona.edu
Sall, Ibrahima Arid Lands Resource Sciences Economic and agricultural policy and development in sub-Saharan Africa with emphasis in analytical approaches involving spatial data use, spatial econometric methods and those that use geographic information systems (GIS) techniques. isall@email.arizona.edu
Zhang, Daile Atmospheric Sciences Lightning Physics and Detection dlzhang@email.arizona.edu
Zhang, Yinan Geography GIS, climate changing, and evironmental protection zhangyn@email.arizona.edu
Last updated 23 Aug 2017